Call now: (231) 276-2525 Make A Payment

AAA Self Storage

6631 (West Gate) and 6719 (East Gate) E M-72, Williamsburg, MI 49690
Current Customers: 231.392.5608

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 9 Reviews
5 Stars - 9 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Easily the best storage facility in the Traverse City area
Ryan & Christina F
January 8, 2021
We have had a storage unit here for over 10 years, and at times have had two units, which helped us tremendously with our business over the years and moving between locations. The grounds have always been clean and secure. I have taken advantage of the 24 hour access regularly as it is well lit and in a safe area. The owners are great and I have always been able to get timely answers to my questions when I was changing a unit or planning a move and I would I have a hard time believing anyone has contacted them more over the last decade, so great job AAA storage and thank you!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great location !!!!!
J Garter
April 1, 2020
We had the unit for about a year. Easy access with secure entry. Thanks
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Highly Recommend
Kaitlyn
March 24, 2020
We used this rental for about a year and have no complaints. Easy access, affordable prices. We never had any issues
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Shawna Herman
March 18, 2020
I just moved my items out into my forever home and all the items were in the condition they were when they were moved in 3 years ago. Very friendly and accommodating folks at AAA Self Storage. I would highly recommend the storage facility.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Hard to get in contact
August 31, 2019
AAA Stirage has that their standing by their phone to take the guest/ peoples phone calls which I disagree because we can call 10 up to 20 times a day and leave messages and no call back nor answer.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great facility, owners easy to work with , clean and reasonable rates
August 1, 2019
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
A Great Facility!
A very satisfied customer
July 1, 2019
The customer service, location, ease of access, and facility are all excellent. This is the storage facility i will use if needed in the future, and gladly suggest to anyone in need of a storage facility.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Riley Smith
November 28, 2017
Thank you for great customer service!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Jill
November 28, 2017
Write a review